Jump to navigationSkip to main content

01905 454 828

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk

Latest Announcement

Please vote for Regency High School to win £7,500 of Stanley Security goods & services at- https://www.stanleysecurity.co.uk/safer-schools-vote?school_id=21

Term Dates


2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

TED Staff Training Monday 3rd September
TED Staff Training Tuesday 4th September
Term Starts Wednesday 5th September
Half TermMonday 29th October to Friday 2nd November
TED Staff TrainingFriday 23rd November  
Term EndsFriday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 7th January
Half TermMonday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Term EndsFriday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Term StartsMonday 29th April  
Half TermMonday 27th to Friday 31st May
TED Staff TrainingMonday 3rd June
Term EndsFriday 19th July

Digital Copy of 2018-2019 Term Dates


2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

TED staff training Monday 2nd September
TED staff training Tuesday 3rd September
Term startsWednesday 4th September
Half Term      Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Term ends     Friday 20th December

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts   Monday 6th January
Half TermMonday 17th February to Friday 21st February
TED staff training Monday 24th February
Term ends     Friday 3rd April

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts   Monday 6th January
Half TermMonday 17th February to Friday 21st February
TED staff training (3)Monday 24th February
Term ends     Friday 3rd April

Digital Copy of 2019-2020 Term Dates

 


Contact Us

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk
01905 454 828

To help reduce spam, please enter HVKCE into the box below:

close »